RADIO MINISTRY:

Over two decades ago the church had a vision to reach out with the gospel by broadcasting the Sunday worship service over WISK FM radio. Listeners are encouraged to download bulletins from this web site and email or call in prayer requests. 

"Forbidden Favoritism"

Sunday, June 23, 2024

"What does it mean to live as a Christian?"

Sunday, June 16, 2024

"Chosen Family Tree"

Sunday, June 9, 2024

"Rest. Holy, Holy, Rest."

Sunday, June 2, 2024

"Clear As Mud"

Sunday, May 26, 2024

"Breathing Fire"

Sunday, May 19, 2024

"The spy that had to be replaced."

Sunday, May 12, 2024

"Nothing and No One Impedes God"

Sunday, May 5, 2024

"Complicated Stories"

Sunday, April 28, 2024

"In No Other Name"

Sunday, April 21, 2024